

Chicago Chapter

Date: October 1, 2013

To: AFP Chicago Chapter Board of Directors

AFP Chicago Members

From: John Schmitt, CFRE; Chair, 2013 Board Development Committee

Sherre Jennings Cullen, CFRE; Ruth Hansen, CFRE; Karen Sims; Randy Varju, CFRE

The members of the Nominating Committee are pleased to present the following slate of Officers and Directors for election on December 6, 2013. Terms of office are for one year and begin January 1, 2014.

Officers/Executive Committee

President Randy Varju, FAHP, CFRE President-Elect Jacquelyn M. Bonavia, CFRE

Senior Vice President – Education Melissa Berliner
Senior Vice President – Membership Barbara Tieder
Senior Vice President – Communications Eric Johnson

Senior Vice President – Ethics and Emerging Initiatives
Treasurer
Secretary
Rachel Stack, CFRE
Shawn Gavin, CFRE
Kenda Lovecchio
Grant Gilbert, CFRE

CLASS OF 2014

Michael Boersma, CFRE Susan Mchabcheb, CFRE

Stephanie Borash Craig Morris Travis Carley Julie Morrone Sherre Jennings Cullen, CFRE Carolyn Nopar Holly Fiala Vicky Nurre Mitch Gibbs Stacey O'Malley Alex Pope, CFRE Morgan Henington John Huebler, CFRE **Christy Prassas** Karen Sims Christina Jensen Judy Lindsey, CFRE **Greg Walters** Meredith Mann Dan Winter

Additional nominations may be submitted in writing if signed by 15% of the membership and received by the Secretary no later than ten days before the Annual Meeting.

BOARD MEMBERS COMPLETING SERVICE

Jeff Arnett Cynthia Frahm Sheri Gibson Denise Hicks John Schmitt, CFRE